Recipe Rants: Nutella Cheesecake Layer Bars (via Michele Forto)

July 11, 2011

Daily Post, Recipe Rants

Whats for dessert? Nutella Cheesecake Layer Bars! I found this recipe while browsing my wordpress.com account. I read it intently and after the second read I decided to give it a shot. You see I’ve never made cheesecake before. I bake a lot and to brag about myself, I make a darn good chocolate chip coconut cookie! But never was a brave enough to tackle cheesecake. I thought these seem easy. So I headed to my pantry to take inventory of what ingr … Read More

via Michele Forto

, , , ,

About robertforto

Robert Forto is the owner of Dog Works Training Company in Alaska, a canine behaviorist, mushin' down a dream, sports nut and radio show host. Robert writes a lot about his observations in Alaska, pop culture, music, and of course dogs!

View all posts by robertforto

Follow Us

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Toddler-Sized Cheesecakes « Memoirs Of A Madonna - July 23, 2011

    […] Recipe Rants: Nutella Cheesecake Layer Bars (via Michele Forto) (robertforto.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Fortos’ Fort: Roof Removal on Kennel Building | Robert Forto - July 26, 2011

    […] Recipe Rants: Nutella Cheesecake Layer Bars (via Michele Forto) (robertforto.wordpress.com) alaska, dog, forto, Fortos Fort, postaday2011, robert forto, Team Ineka […]

  3. Coconut Coffee | Coffee World - September 21, 2011

    […] hopfeed_link_target="_blank"; Mouse here for Related LinksRecipe Rants: Nutella Cheesecake Layer Bars (via Michele Forto) hopfeed_template=''; hopfeed_align='LEFT'; hopfeed_type='IFRAME'; hopfeed_affiliate_tid=''; […]

Leave a comment